Board of Directors & Committees

Board of Directors:

President, Andrew Baker
president@cabaslsc.org.au

Vice President, Teniell Jocumsen
vicepresident@cabaslsc.org.au

Secretary, Fay Akers
secretary@cabaslsc.org.au

Treasurer, Rosemary Fisher
treasurer@cabaslsc.org.au

Lifesaving Director, Murray Neal
lifesaving@cabaslsc.org.au

Junior Director, Izzy Topper
juniors@cabaslsc.org.au

Ordinary Director, Troy Draman
membership@cabaslsc.org.au

Fundraising & Sponsorship Committee: 

Fundraising Coordinator, Julie Cummings
fundraising@cabaslsc.org.au

Sponsorship Coordinators, Laura Proctor & Troy Draman
sponsorship@cabaslsc.org.au

Lifesaving Committee:

Chief Training Officer: Sharnah Bowen
training@cabaslsc.org.au

First Aid: Fay Akers
secretary@cabaslsc.org.au

UAV Officer: Charlton Hawkins
uav@cabaslsc.org.au

IRB Officer:  Ian Hamilton
irb@cabaslsc.org.au