All Club Contacts

Please click on name below to contact via email, or email the admin address with general enquiries.

Board of Directors:

President, Teniell Jocumsen

Vice President, Ken Gordon

Director of Administration, Susie Turner

Director of Finance, Peter Taylor

Club Captain (Director of Lifesaving), Brett Fischer

Director of Junior Activities, Justin Bryce

Director of Member Services, Murray Neal

Fundraising & Sponsorship Committee:

Fundraising Coordinator, Julie Cummings

Fundraising Assistant, Rosemary Fisher

Sponsorship Coordinators, Laura Proctor & Troy Draman

Lifesaving Committee:

Chief Training Officer: Sharnah Bowen

First Aid: Bob Coulton

UAV Officer: Tony Carlyon

IRB Officer:  Ian Hamilton